Managing Templates

To manage your templates:
  • Navigate to settings using the gear icon in the top right
  • Select My Templates

  • Click the template of your choice. The list of templates shows all templates where you are set as owner.
  • The template pane slides open
  • You can perform one of the following operations:
  • Change the template owners
  • Change the list of users this template is shared with
  • Delete the template. Existing projects that were created using a deleted template are not impacted.



Feedback and Knowledge Base