Deleting Projects

If you made a project by mistake or want to permanently delete it.

Deleting a project deletes it for everyone. Only delete projects that you are sure no one wants to keep.

To delete a project:
  • Click on the Project Menu in the top left of a project page
  • Select Delete project from the dropdown menu
  • Confirm that you're sure you want to delete the project

Feedback and Knowledge Base