Completing Tasks

When you’re finished with a task, you can click the checkbox (to the left of the task title) to mark it as completed. This can be done directly from the task list or from the task pane.


Once you complete a task, it gets removed from your open tasks. In some instances, you may need to reopen a completed task. To do so:
  • Make sure that you select Show Completed Tasks at the bottom of your task list
  • Locate the task you want to reopen. Use the search functionality if you have a lot of tasks.
  • Just click the check mark to restore the empty checkbox.

Feedback and Knowledge Base